ATOM Leadership

Governance and Personnel

Board of Directors

The Institute is administered and governed as a tax-exempt not for profit corporation operating out of Fort Lauderdale, FL. The Board of Directors of the Institute, with diverse backgrounds in law, western medicine, Oriental medicine, Chiropractic and Higher Education, are composed of the following individuals, whose names and addresses are on file with the Florida Department of State.

Renliang Xu Ph.D. (Chair) Mary Catherine Bonner J.D. (Vice Chair) Gerard D. Grau MD F.A.C.S. (Treasurer)
Hsinpo Chen M.S. (Secretary) Johanna C Yen‚ M.D. (China)‚ A.P (Ex-Officio) Michael Marshall‚ D.C.‚ A.P. (Board Member) Sifu Zhou‚ Ph.D. (Board Member)
James X. Zhang M.S. (Board Member) Betty Walker B.A. (Board Member) Angie L Matamoros Ph.D. (Board Member)

ATOM Administration

President Vice President/ DAOM Director
Johanna Chu Yen‚ M.D.‚ A.P.   Di Fu‚ Ph.D.‚ A.P.
Executive Director ‚ Administration  Academic Dean (MA)
Dort S. Bigg‚ JD     Prof. Yan Cheng
Faculty Dean / Director International Students  Clinic Director (MA)
Prof Hsinpo Chen‚ MA. (China)‚ MS.  Xinru Qian MD (China)
Clinical Director (DAOM)  Clinic Manager 
Harry Hong‚ Ph.D. ‚ L.Ac.  Toni Hernandez‚ BA
Financial Aid Manager  Financer Officer
Michelle Weldy Celia Munoz
Admissions Counselor Admissions Counselor
Karen Gemignani Xavier Padilla
Registrar Assistant DAOM Director
Millie Ferreira Alyson Wilson DAOM AP